Last Updated 06 | 08 | 2014 at 12:02


Tal-Gilju FM 95.4 Radio Commission 2014 / 2015

Article By: news

Our Lady of the Lily Musical Society of Mqabba informs that the Radio Commission for the year 2014 / 2015 has just been set up.

The Commission is composed as follows:
Chairperson: Glenn Muscat
Secretary: Rodianne Ciantar
Treasurer: Petra Abdilla
Public Relations Officer: Martina Frendo
Adverts Delegate: Julian Zammit
Members: Julian Falzon and Wayne Falzon.

More information on

Please sign in or register to post comments.